Runoff challenge, polling stations open in 101 municipalities: voting until tomorrow

The polling stations have just opened in 101 municipalities for the second round of local elections. The main challenges at the runoff will be in Florence, Bari, and Perugia, but also to watch are those in Campobasso, Potenza, Lecce, and Caltanissetta. In total, 14 cities are called to choose their mayor. Today the polling stations will remain open until 11 pm, and then reopen on Monday at 7 am and close at 3 pm when the counting of the votes will start immediately.

Sfida ai ballottaggi, aperti i seggi in 101 comuni: si vota fino a domani

Sicilian news
Tutte le Notizie in Italiano