Administrative in the province of Caltanissetta: the five elected mayors

Five mayors were elected in the respective municipalities in the local elections in the province of Caltanissetta. In Riesi, the era of Chiantia ended with the election of Salvatore Sardella, while Claudio Cipolla was re-elected in Milena. The elected mayors are Gianfilippo Maria Bancheri in Delia, Claudio Cipolla in Milena, Renzo Bufalino in Montedoro, Salvatore Sardella in Riesi, and Giuseppina Catania in Sutera.