B&B Fort Apache – Monforte San Giorgio

#Fort #Apache

Dans une position calme et stratégique, le B&B Fort Apache entouré de verdure, à deux pas de la mer ; C’est un point de départ idéal pour visiter de splendides villes siciliennes telles que Taormina, Milazzo, les îles Éoliennes.

Séjour idéal pour les familles, pour les amateurs de randonnées en montagne et pour ceux qui aiment les petits déjeuners délicieux, riches et nutritifs à base de produits authentiques, typiques de la tradition sicilienne, servis dans un environnement lumineux et accueillant.

Le Bed & Breakfast FORT APACHE vous accueille dans une atmosphère de détente et de tranquillité : les chambres, climatisées hiver comme été grâce aux systèmes de climatisation, sont équipées de télévision et de salle de bain privative. De plus, chaque chambre est équipée d’un mini-bar et d’une connexion ADSL.

Monforte San Giorgio

B&B Fort Apache – Monforte San Giorgio


SIBB # 2022-06-29 09:46:02

This post is also available in: Français

B&B Fort Apache – Monforte San Giorgio

#Fort #Apache

In a quiet and strategic position, the B&B Fort Apache surrounded by greenery, a stone’s throw from the sea; It is a convenient starting point for visiting splendid Sicilian towns such as Taormina, Milazzo, the Aeolian Islands.

Ideal stay for families, for lovers of mountain excursions, and for those who love delicious, rich and nutritious breakfasts based on genuine products, typical of the Sicilian tradition, served in a bright and welcoming environment.

The FORT APACHE Bed & Breakfast welcomes you in an atmosphere of relaxation and tranquility: the rooms, air conditioned both in winter and in summer thanks to the air conditioning systems, are equipped with television and private bathroom. In addition, each room is equipped with a minibar and ADSL line connection.

Monforte San Giorgio

B&B Fort Apache – Monforte San Giorgio


SIBB @ 2022-08-20 13:00:02

This post is also available in: English French German Spanish